Board Members

Burlington Executives Network - Committee Members

CLUB SECRETARY Jean Walton
jean@blrca.ca
Doug Lowden Beckett Lowden Read, LLP 905-333-5066 doug@blrca.ca
Bob Martin Martin Hillyer 905-637-5641 rmartin@lakeshorelaw.com
Rene Papin Dan Lawrie Insurance 905-525-7259
rpapin@danlawrie.com
Paul Currie Sound Products  905-332-4996
paul.currie@soundproducts.ca
Jamie Edwards JM Edwards Associate 905-631-6363 jamie@jmedwards.com
Karen Grassick Allegra Marketing Print Mail 905-681-3155 karen@allegrahalton.com